Taylor Momsen Vill Inte Jämföras Med Miley!




''I'm not looking to be Miley f**king Cyrus. I don't care about the fame. I do it because I love music. I like making records and if people like them, then we'll go along for the ride. I'm not dissing Miley personally.

However, I do think the Disney bubblegum s**t that the world is living right now is pathetic. I thought we passed that repression. I don't know Miley, but musically we're different. To compare us because of our age is silly.''

Va tycker ni om det Taylor sa???? i så fall kommentera


Kommentarer
Postat av: MileyCyrusFan

hon är dum i huvudet!

2010-07-15 @ 22:04:11
URL: http://smileycyrusfan.blogg.se/
Postat av: olle

jag tycker hon är en fucking fitt hora med läder fejs hahahahah!!!!!(och hon är halv cp)

2010-07-16 @ 10:58:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0